Meeting and Events within the Province

5pm 25.12.17 Christmas Day Prayer *  
2019
January
2nd Mon 14.01.19 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury Installation
3rd Tues 15.01.19 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
February
1st Tues 05.02.19 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley Installation
2nd Fri 08.02.19 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield  
2nd Tues 12.02.19 Wellesley No.204, Sindlesham  
3rd Wed 20.02.19 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham  
3rd Thur 21.02.19 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham  
4th Sat 23.02.19 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford  
March
  01.03.19 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham  
2nd Fri 08.03.19 Terra Sancta Preceptory No.487, Chipping Norton  
3rd Fri 15.03.19 William Warde Preceptory No. 705, Winslow  
4th Tues 26.03.19 Sir Oilver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough Installation
4th Wed 27.03.19 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham Installation
Last Wed 27.03.19 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield  
April
1st Wed 03.04.19 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury Installation
1st Fri 05.04.19 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester Installation
3rd Wed 17.04.19 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
4th Tues 23.04.19 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
May
2nd Wed 08.05.19 William Warde Preceptory No.705, Winslow  
2nd Fri 10.05.19 Terra Sancta Preceptory No.487, Chipping Norton   
2nd Mon 13.05.19 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury  
3rd Wed 15.05.19 Great Priory of the Temple at FMs' Hall, London  
3rd Tues 21.05.19 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley  
4th Wed 22.05.19 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham Installation
1st 5th Thu Mar-May 30.05.19 Leslie Felgate Dring Preceptory No.637, Beaconsfield Installation
June
1st Sat 01.06.19 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford Installation
7th 07.06.19 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
2nd Sun 09.06.19 Church Service, Abingdon  
2nd Fri 14.06.19 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield  
3rd Wed 19.06.19 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
3rd Wed 19.06.19 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham  
3rd Thur 20.06.19 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham Installation
4th Tues 25.06.19 Sir Oilver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough  
Last Wed 26.06.19 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield Installation
July
1st Fri 05.07.19 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester   
2nd Tues 09.07.19 Wellesley Preceptory No.204, Sindlesham Installation
August
3rd Wed 21.08.19 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
September
Fri 6th 06.09.19 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
2nd Mon 09.09.19 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury  
2nd Fri 13.09.19 Terra Sancta Preceptory No.487, Chipping Norton   Installation
3rd Mon 16.09.19 Provincial Priory of the Temple, Sindlesham  
4th Mon 23.09.19 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
4th Tue 24.09.19 Sir Oilver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough  
October
1st Tue 01.10.19 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley  
1st Fri 04.10.19 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester  
1st Fri 04.10.19 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury  
3rd Thu 17.10.19 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham  
Last Wed 30.10.19 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield  
1st 5th Thu Sep-Nov 31.10.19 Leslie Felgate Dring Preceptory No.637, Beaconsfield  
November
2nd Fri 08.11.19 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield Installation
2nd Tue 12.11.19 Wellesley Preceptory No.204, Sindlesham  
3rd Tue 19.11.19 Great Priory of Malta at FMs' Hall, London  
3rd Wed 20.11.19 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham  
4th Sat 23.11.19 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford  
4th Mon 25.11.19 Provincial Priory of Malta, Sindlesham  
December
1st Wed 04.12.19 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury  
2nd Wed 11.12.19 William Warde Preceptory No.705, Winslow  
13th 13.12.19 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
3rd Mon 16.12.19 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham  
5pm 25.12.17 Christmas Day Prayer *  
2020
January
2nd Mon 13.01.20 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury Installation

*Christmas Day Prayer

The R E Provincial Prior reminds Brother Knights of their obligations to the Order and commends to them the Christmas Day Observance at 5:00pm:

'Preserve, O Lord, Our Brother Knights by land and sea and air
and as we hold them in our thoughts, so keep them in Thy care.'

Quick Contact

New Knights